It’s Invisible Illness Week!

13 09 2010

Today marks the beginning of National Invisible Chronic Illness Awareness Week. These awareness day/week/month things tend to be problematic in and of itself, but I plan to write for it in the hope that it will spark some conversation. You can look forward to a new post every day this week (no, really!) about my life with invisible illnesses and everything related. If anyone would like to submit a guest post please let me know via email or Twitter.

Are you excited? I know I am!

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 09 2010
Emily

Oh, I’ll have to make a post about this. Amazing to see invisible disabilities/illnesses acknowledged!

13 09 2010
Leah

I look forward to seeing your post(s) on that this week!

Leave a Reply

